Sarah Zettel
Series: The Isavalta Trilogy
A Sorcere's Treason UK US
The Usurper's Crown UK US
The Firebird's Vengeance UK US
Sword of the Deceiver 1st June 2007 UK US
Camelot's Shadow US: In Camelot's Shadow UK US
Camelot's Honour US: For Camelot's Honor UK US
Camelot's Sword US: Under Camelot's Banner - 3rd April 2006 UK US