Catherynne M. Valente
Series: The Orphan's Tales
In the Night-Garden The Book of the Steppe - The Book of the Sea - 31st October 2006 UK US
In the Cities of Coin and Spice The Book of Storm - The Book of Scald - Fall 2007
The Labyrinth UK US
The Grass-Cutting Sword 1st July 2006 UK US
Under in the Mere 2006
Yume no Hon, the Book of Dreams UK US
The Ice Puzzle 2007
The Floor of Heaven soon...