J. Gregory Keyes
Series: The Children of the Changeling
The Waterborn UK US
The Blackgod UK US
Series: The Age of Unreason
Newton's Cannon UK US
A Calculus of Angels UK US
Empire of Unreason UK US
The Shadows of God UK US
Series: The Kingdoms of Thorn & Bone
The Briar King UK US
The Charnel Prince UK US
The Blood Knight UK US
The Born Queen UK US