Dennis L. McKiernan
Series: The Iron Tower
The Dark Tide UK US
Shadows of Doom UK US
The Darkest Day UK US
Series: Mithgar
The Eye of the Hunter UK US
Voyage of the Fox Rider UK US
The Dragonstone UK US
Dragondoom UK US
Tales of Mithgar short stories UK US
Silver Wolf, Black Falcon short stories UK US
Tales from the One-Eyed Crow: The Vulgmaster UK US
Red Slippers short stories UK US
Series: The Silver Call
Trek to Kraggen-Cor US
The Brega Path US
Series: Hel's Crucible
Into the Forge UK US
Into the Fire UK US
Series: Faery
Once upon a Winter's Night UK US
Once upon a Summer Day UK US
Once upon an Autumn Eve UK US
Once upon a Spring Morn UK US
Once upon a Dreadful Time 2nd October 2007 UK US