Isobelle Carmody
Series: The Obernewtyn Chronicles
Obernewtyn UK US
The Farseekers UK US
Ashling UK US
The Keeping Place UK US
The Sending UK
Series: Legendsong
Darksong UK
Darkbane soon...
Series: The Gateway
Billy Thunder and the Night Gate US: Night Gate UK US
The Winter Door UK US
The Firecat's Dream UK