Sarah Ash
Series: The Tears of Artamon
Lord of Snow and Shadows   UK US
Prisoner of Ironsea Tower US: Prisoner of the Iron Tower   UK US
Children of the Serpent Gate   UK US
Series: Alchemyst's Legacy
Tracing the Shadow UK US
Flight into Darkness soon...
Moths to a Flame UK
Songspinners UK
The Lost Child UK