Robin Wayne Bailey
Series: Frost
Frost US
Skull Gate US
Bloodsongs US
Series: Brothers of the Dragons
Brothers of the Dragon US
Straight on Til Morning US: Flames of the Dragon US
The Palace of Souls US: Triumph of the Dragon US
Series: Greyhawk
Nightwatch US
Series: Dungeon
The Lake of Fire US
Series: Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser
Sword Against the Shadowland UK US
Dragonkin UK US
Talisman UK US
Undersky UK US
Enchanter US
The Lost City of Zork US
Shadowdance US
Flames of the Dragon US