Cherith Baldry
Series: Eaglesmont
The Silver Horn UK
The Emerald Throne UK
The Lake of Darkness UK
Series: The Abbey Mysteries
The Buried Cross UK US
The Silent Man UK US
The Scarlet Spring UK US
The Drowned Sword UK US
Hostage of the Sea short stories
Exiled from Camelot UK US
Soul Stealer UK US
The Reliquary Ring UK US
The Roses of Roazon UK